Contact Us

RAID International
Address:
18 Arunga Drive
Beresfield. NSW. 2322
Australia.
Post
Post Office Box 100
East Maitland, NSW 2323
Australia.
Phone: ++ (0) 2 4088 0560
Fax: ++ (0) 2 4966 4745
Email: admin@diveraid.com
CEO: Jim Holliday
Email: Jim@diveraid.com.au
Founder and Director: Barry Coleman
Email: barry@diveraid.com
Training Director: Paul Toomer
Email: paul@diveraid.com
Cell: ++ 44 7720 287 529
Recreational Training Director: Mark Mc Crum
Email: mark@diveraid.com
Director Business and Marketing: Terry Cummins
Email: terryc@diveraid.com.au
Phone: ++ 61 (0) 2 6896 2292
Cell: ++ 61 (0) 439 945 123
Office Manager: Brendon Holliday
Phone: ++ (0) 2 4966 4877
Email: brendonh@diveraid.com.au
RAID Australia & South Pacific
Territory: Australia, and all South Pacific Islands including Christmas Islands (Australian Territory), Cook Islands (Australian Territory), Cocos Islands (Australian Territory), Lord Howe Island (Australian Territory), Norfolk Island (Australian Territory), Torres Strait Islands (Australian Territory), Fiji, New Caledonia, New Zealand, Niue, Papua New Guinea, Samoa, Solomon Islands, Tuvalu, Tonga, Vanuatu, Tahiti, New Caledonia and French Polynesia, American Samoa, Federation of Micronesia, Kiribati and Line Islands, Marshall Island, South and North Mariana Islands.
Address:
18 Arunga Drive
Beresfield. NSW. 2322
Australia.
Post:
Post Office Box 100
East Maitland, NSW. 2323
Australia.
Phone: ++ (0) 2 4088 0560
Fax: ++ (0) 2 4966 4745
Email: admin@diveraid.com


RAID Asia

Territory: Thailand, Malaysia, Vietnam, Cambodia, Singapore, India, Sri Lanka and Indonesia,
Business Development: Andy Taylor
Email: andy.taylor@diveraid-asia.com
Phones:
Malaysia: ++ 60 14 622 7225
Singapore: ++ 65 861 93 900
Indonesia: ++ 62 81 7474 5536
Thailand: ++ 66 964 565 530
Vietnam: ++ 84 188 404 2029
Indonesia: ++ 62 21 720 4241
Addresses:

Malaysian Office:
B-606, 2nd Floor. Taman Bandar Emas
Jalan Beserah
25300 Kuantan, Pahang
Malaysia
Phone: ++ 60 14 622 7225
Office Email: office@diveraid-asia.com
Executive email: andy.taylor@diveraid-asia.com
Skype: diveraid-asia

Indonesian Office:
Graha Kolam Renang, Lantai 2 #201
Pertamina Sport Complex
Jl. Teuku Nya Arif, Simprug
Jakarta 12220
Indonesia
Phone: ++ 62 21 720 4241
Mobile: ++ 62 81 7474 5536
Email: Indonesia@diveraid-asia.com
Executive email: andy.taylor@diveraid-asia.com
Skype: diveraid-asia


RAID Southern Africa

Territory: Southern Africa, Lesotho, Swaziland, Kenya, Angola, Tanzania, Zimbabwe, Zambia, Congo, Zaire, Malawi, Rwanda, Gabon, Botswana, Namibia, Mozambique, Zanzibar, Mauritius, Reunion, Comores, Seychelles and Madagascar.
Executives:
Keryn van der Walt
Brett Louw
Address:
Kiddies Beach, Beach Road
Port Alfred. 6170. South Africa
Post:
Post Office Box 2130
Port Alfred
6170
Email: info@diveraidsouthernafrca.com


RAID Korea

Territory: South Korea, North Korea, Palau and Saipan
Executives:
CEO: Kim, Dong Hyuck
Manager: Sean Kwon

Address:
Jukjeon 2 Dong,
1003-43, B2, SUJI GU
Yongin City
Korea. 448-162
Office Email: diveraid@gmail.com
Phone: ++ 82 31 264 1661


RAID Italy
Territory: Italy
Executives:
Training Manager: Stefano Solfa
Email: stefano.stolfa@gmail.com
+39 335.8240263
Skype: ssistolfa


Director: Danilo Turola
Email: danilo.turola@gmail.com
+39 348.4101675
Skype: danilo6812
Address:
Via Pirandello 23
41043 Formigine Mo
Italy


RAID Kuwait and Qatar
Territory:
GCC - Qatar, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, UAE-United Arab Emirates, Bahrain, Oman

Executives
Qatar: Jassim Al Kaabi
Email: Qatar@diveraid-me.com

Kuwait: Mubarak Abuhaimad
Email: Kuwait@diveraid-me.com
Address:
Ritz Carlton Marina
Postal Code: 5155
Cell: +974 33632022
Doha, Qatar
Office Emails:
Kuwait@diveraid-me.com
Qatar@diveraid-me.com


RAID Philippines
Territory: Philippines
Executive: Mary Schoeninger
Address:
540 Franciscan Street, Sta Ana Village,
Sunvalley, Paranaque.
Metro Manila
Philippines 1700.
Phone: ++ (63) 2 511 0924
++ (63) 917 620 1473
++ (63) 917 851 9779
Fax: ++ (63) 2 511 0924
Email: info@raidphilippines.com


RAID Latin America
Territory: Mexico, Dominican Republic, Honduras, Colombia, Costa Rica, Panama, El Salvador, Guatemala, Nicaragua, Ecuador, Cuba, Belize, Brazil, Venezuela, Argentina, Uruguay, Chile, Puerto Rico, Peru, Paraguay and Bolivia.

Executive: Sacha Bernasconi
Phone: ++ 521 984 804 08 05
Email: sacha@diveraid-latam.com
Skype: diveraid-latam


RAID UK and Malta
Territory: UK and Malta
Address:
40 Bewley Street,
London, SW19 1XD.
UK
Executives:

James Rogers
Email: james@diveraiduk.com
Phone: ++ 44 7584 666672

Paul Toomer
Email: paul@diveraid.com
Phone: ++ 44 7720 287 529
RAID Indonesia
Address:
Graha Kolam Renang Simprug,
PERTAMINA Leaning Centre office 201,
Jl. Teuku Nya Arif, Simprug
Jakarta

Executives
:
Martin Wetik
Phone +628170032333

Andy Taylor
Phone: +628174745536
RAID China & Taiwan
Address:
Street Address: Flat A, 3/F, Kiu Kong Mansion, 524 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong
Postal Address: Flat A, 3/F, Kiu Kong Mansion, 524 Nathan Road, Yau Ma Tei, Hong Kong
Phone: +852 2554 7110
Fax: +852 2554 7121
Email: edmund@diveraid-china.com

CEO: Edmund Yiu
Email: edmund@diveraid-china.com
Cell: +8529373 8101
Training Director: Andreas Baumgaertner
Email: andy@diveraid-china.com
Cell: +852 6872 6945 / +86 139 2295 8467
Office Manager: Edmund Yiu
Phone: +852 2554 7110
Email: edmund@diveraid-china.com
RAID USA
President: Watson L DeVore
Address:
5585 East County Road 74, Carr Colorado 80612
Phone: 1-970-999-4342
USA
Email: wdevore@raidusa.com
www.LearnToScuba.com

E-TRAINING LOGIN

Already registered? Login here with your email address & password.


Sign up for a course now, click the register button below or
CLICK HERE.

Looking for a dive centre?

If you would like to preview details for a RAID affiliated dive centre near you, please select your country from the drop down menu below.